EEGS presents members of Advisory Board for 2018!

Share this article

The 11th edition of the conference EEGS, which is scheduled for 20-21 November, will feature an improved conference format and provide better networking possibilities for its delegates. This Advisory Board notification will be the first of a series of announcements, coming to prepare you for the new decade of EEGS.

The Advisory Board is the “authority” that will strictly follow the development of the event and advise, monitor and support in shaping the program and improving the summit. For this important role, the organisers invited a number of renowned experts from the global gaming industry.

The representatives of the Advisory Board for EEGS 2018 are (in alphabetical order):

Angel Iribozov – Chairman, BTAMOGI

Bahar Alaeddini – Partner, Harris Hagan

Hrvoje Vincetić – Managing Director, Casino Adriatic Opatija

Joerg Hofmann – Senior Partner, Melchers Law Firm

Joseph Borg – Partner, WH Partners

Miglena Dimitrova – Managing Partner, MDMI Legal

Rossi Mckee – Vice President, Casino Technology

Simon Planzer – Partner, PLANZER LAW

Dan Iliovici – Vice President, ROMBET

Joseph Weinert – Executive VP, Spectrum Gaming Group

Morten Ronde – Director EU Programs, IMGL/Nordic Gambl.

Tal Ron – Advocate and Notary, Tal Ron, Drihem & Co.Law

Share this article